Scout Leadership

Troop Leadership – Troop 57 is a Scout led troop. That means that Scouts provide important leadership for all the meetings and outings. 
 


Co-Scoutmaster


Senior Patrol Leader
ASPL
ASPL
Historian

Librarian
Troop Quartermaster
Troop Scribe - T57 News (Meetings)
Troop Scribe - T57 Times (Outings)
Troop Guide
Troop Guide
Troop Guide
Troop Guide
Webmaster
Order of the Arrow Representative
Brett Macauley (bmacau57@gmail.com)
David Zhang  (troop57asmzhang@gmail.com)

Alex Yun (
alexyun04@gmail.com)
David Macauley (
dm007r@gmail.com)
Bill Xia (
bill.j.xia@gmail.com)
Ethan Kim (ethanhyunjaekim@gmail.com)
Liam Hsiu (JetpackPiglet@gmail.com)
Branden Pare-Lemley (
seahawk650@gmail.com)
Zimo Fang (attezimo@gmail.com)

Anthony Chiu (anthonymk58@gmail.com)

Hamza Raza (
hamzasraza@gmail.com)
Manav Shah (
manavshah960@gmail.com)
Christian Bevan (
soccer.bevan@gmail.com)
Isaac Wyant (
isaac.a.wyant@gmail.com)
Robert Zhang (robertzhang930@gmail.com)
Daniel Yang (14dyang@gmail.com)


Patrol Leadership - Patrols are the backbone of the troop. If you have any questions these are the people you go to for answers. Below is the Scout leadership and Lead ASM for each of the patrols
    • Patrol 1
      • Patrol Leader – Matthew Lee (matthewryanlee1@gmail.com)
      • Lead ASM - Jason Lee/Ken Thom
    • Patrol 2
      • Patrol Leader – David Campbell (david@keydesign.com)
      • Lead ASM – Roger Lee/Sangwon Son
    • Patrol 3
      • Patrol Leader – Kade Stark (KadeStark@gmail.com)
      • Lead ASM – Don Stark
    • Patrol 4
      • Patrol Leader – Aidan Hsiu (mooooington@gmail.com)
      • Lead ASM – Tom Hsiu / Fred Song
    • Patrol 5
      • Patrol Leader – Ray Law (rayfish.law@gmail.com)
      • Lead ASM – Lauri Vuornos / Liya Su
    • Patrol 6
      • Patrol Leader – Ashray Gupta (ashray.gupta@gmail.com)
      • Lead ASM – Sonya Hanna
    • Patrol 7
      • Patrol Leaders 
        • Sawyer McFarland (sawyerboom@gmail.com)
        • Charlie Cote (charlie.cote@comcast.net)
      • Lead ASM - Mike Lemley / Ryan McKee 

    Comments