Scout Leadership‎ > ‎

2015 to aug 2016 scout leadership for troop 57

Senior Patrol – Troop 57 is a scout led troop. That means that the boys who are in the senior patrol provide important leadership for all the meetings and outings. 

SPL:                 Brian Ho

Troop Guide: Jay Bhateja

Troop Guide: Jacob Gulman

Troop Scribe: Chet Bhateja - T57 Times (Outings)

Troop Scribe: Brian Tan - T57 News (Meetings)

ASPL:                Anish Narayanaswamy

Webmaster: Henry Saul

Librarian:         Stan de Martel     

Quartermaster: Liam Gillies

Quartermaster:  Ryan Gillies

Quartermaster:  Andrew Cote

Patrol Leadership - Patrols are the backbone of the troop. If you have any questions these are the people you go to for answers. Below is the scout leadership and ASM for each of the patrols
    • Patrol 1
      • Patrol Leader – Christian Carter
      • Lead ASM - Phil Carter
    • Patrol 2
      • Patrol Leader – Neil Kapoor
      • Lead ASM – Sammy Oh
    • Patrol 3
      • Patrol Leader – Branden Pare'-Lemley
      • Lead ASM – Mike Lemley
    • Patrol 4
      • Patrol Leader – Will Thomas
      • Lead ASM – Alex Sox-Harris
    • Patrol 5
      • Patrol Leader – Michael Xu
      • Lead ASM – John Tarlton
    • Patrol 6
      • Patrol Leader – Chase Martin
      • Lead ASM – Lance Martin
    • High School Patrol
      • Patrol Leader - Jaiveer Sandhu
      • Lead ASM - Gordon Craig

Troop Meetings - The troop's meetings are almost always lead by one of the six patrols. Important guidelines are in place to ensure that patrols run the meetings smoothly. If your patrol is leading a troop meeting, please look over the documents below.